Hello world!

Hi! I’m Becky and I’ve been an avid reader most of my life. My love of reading and how much I read have both greatly increased in the last few years. I’m ready to take my passion for reading to a new place. The next thing I want to try is book blogging! 🙂 This blog will include book reviews of books as I finish them. From time to time, I will blog about other book related topics as well, such as meeting Judy Blume. I’m excited to see how this all goes. Currently I’m reading In the Unlikely Event by Judy Blume. I was blessed recently with the opportunity to meet Judy Blume at a talk and have my book signed. A blog post about meeting her is coming soon so stay tuned.

Thanks for visiting In My Reading Nook. I look forward to sharing my love of reading with all of you. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

