Musing Mondays (Feb. 20)

Musing Mondays is hosted by Ambrosia at her blog, The Purple Booker.

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme that asks you to choose one of the following prompts to answer:

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…
  • I blogged about ____ this past week…

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: Do you like new book smell? Old book smell? All book smell?

I’m currently reading…

11235712

Goodreads

and

Goodreads

I blogged about ____ this past week…

❤ LOVE-A-THON ❤

I had the greatest time this weekend participating in  Love-A-Thon!  I met so many lovely booklovers accross all forms of social media.  I enjoyed creating many blog posts this weekend for the challenges, chatting on Twitter and finding new blogs/Instagrammers/YouTubers to follow.  If was a great way to bring the book community together and remind each of us of the importance of spresding the love.  ❤

Here are my posts from this past weekends Love-A-Thon:

If you joined me for the Love-A-Thon, it was great meeting you and getting to know you.  I look forward to continuing to chat and share our love of reading!

If not, I would encourage you to consider joining the Love-A-Thon next year. It was such a joy to take part in and I highly recommend it.

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: Do you like new book smell? Old book smell? All book smell?

I’m an all book smell kind of girl!  If you can smell the books, you’re one step closer to your next book adventure!  🙂

2 thoughts on “Musing Mondays (Feb. 20)

  1. How are you liking Cinder so far? It’s on my list of books to buy now that I’ve finished Heartless and loved it. I like old book smell, as long as it’s an old book that was well taken care of! I hate musty/moldy old book smell 😛

    Like

    1. I am absolutely loving Cinder! I’m about 80 pages in and I don’t want to put it down. I don’t know what took me so long to read it. I’ve heard that the books get better and better as the series goes on. I own a copy of Heartless, but I haven’t read it yet. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

